Hoboken band Yo La Tengo has successfully been producing music for 30 years. This indie rock quartet consists of Ira Kaplan (lead vocals, guitar), David Schramm (lead guitar), Georgia Hubley (percussion) and James McNew (bass, backing vocals). Their new album, Stuff Like That, was released in August via Matador Records. This album marks their fourteenth studio released album. Yo La Tengo is known for their breezy sounds, airy vocals by Hubley, as well as original music and covers. This new album is a perfect blend of covers and re-recordings of their older songs with even better quality than before. Yo La Tengo will be at Kings Theatre in Brooklyn on Oct. 10.

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*/ ?>