Originally from Copenhagen, Denmark, the punk band Iceage released their sophomore full-length, You’re Nothing, Feb. 19. Jakob Tvilling Pless (bass), Dan Kjær Nielsen (drums), Elias Bender Rønnenfelt (vocals/guitar) and Johan Wieth (guitar) of Iceage debuted their first album, New Brigade, in 2011 with a sound that reflects influences of British punk rock and goth. Thriving on the thrill of a live show, the band kicked off their spring tour in Europe in late February and made their way to America mid-March. Now, Iceage will be rocking the Bowery Ballroom in New York April 20.

About The Author

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

*/ ?>