Ten Ton Man: Walking A Fine Line

Americana and blues fans rejoice! New York trio Ten Ton Man have put together a new EP, Chunk Of Change. Known for their dark themes and accompanying gritty sound, the tracks on their new release, such as “Fine Line” and title-track “Chunk Of Change,” remain true to the style heard on their self-titled debut. The members consist of Paul Livornese on lead vocals and guitar, Paul Dugan on bass and Paul Triff on drums. See all three perform at their show at Roxy And Dukes Roadhouse in Dunellen, NJ on June 6.