The Men: Phases

March 5 marked the release of New Moon, the fourth album from punk rock band The Men. To celebrate this brand new record, the Brooklyn-based group will be performing on March 7 at NYC’s Bowery Ballroom as part of their national tour. The Men’s current members include vocalists/guitarists Mark Perro and Nick Chiericozzi, drummer Rich Samis, bassist Ben Greenberg, and lap steel guitarist Kevin Faulkner.